YNS ft dj ab x jigsaw x feezy x geeboy x lil prince x Marshall x Zain Africa=Ameen

Following their initial released of Daso Samu Ne that trends beyond expectations the strongest Team in the North, Yaran North Side (YNS) decides to end the year 2020 with new cypher titled. AMEEN . Featured Artist(s) – Dj Ab, jigsaw, Zayn Africa, feezy, lil prince, Marshall, Geeboy, bestkiddo)
Powered by nssblogger nasarawa silver stars online company Nigeria


Baca juga

Post a Comment